TRENDING TUESDAY…MIGHTY BRIGHTS

Seeing orange, yellow, pink and blues replace the gray wools and navy blues is my favorite time of the year. However, I’m not limited to bright-colors just in spring.  If you walked in my closet you’d be standing inside a sea of neon colors, colored jeans and stand out dresses. No matter what I wear I always make sure there is a pop of color in my outfit. Whether it be a necklace, bracelet or shoes! One of my favorite outfits are when I color block! Nothing screams FUN like a bunch of bright colors!

Unsure of the bright trend…Try a pop of color in a necklace, bracelet, earrings or a fun shoe will stand out but not be to crazy.  You can effortlessly throw them on with any outfit, which will keep you chic with the bright & cheerful color trend!

Mazza Necklaces- COLOR

Pair a Mazza necklace (from Craig’s) with a white tshirt for a simple look with a pop of color. Seeing that I LOVE color I would wear these with a bright colored shirt. For example, a yellow top with the turquoise necklace would be so fun!!!

For Another simple look, you can wear a black or white dress with these turquoise earrings from Anna Beck and everyone will be looking at your ears and asking, where did you get those earrings?!

Anna Beck Turquoise earrings

Now this would be an AWESOME summer outfit…

Pink skirt, orange top (pinterest)

With this outfit, I would throw on either the turquoise Mazza necklace or even the white one (since the outfit is already so much fun!)

Leave a Reply

