TRENDING TUESDAY…STACKING

Okay, so who doesn’t love bracelets? And you can never wear just one, so what would you do? Where them ALL! Nothing is better looking on a wrist than bracelet stacking. I actual took this picture of myself after purchasing this Rimma turquoise bracelet on Friday at Craig’s! It went perfectly with my custom made Tamis yellow gold bangle from Craig’s and my Kate Spade coral enamel bracelet.

(Don’t forget my last Trending Tuesday…Turquoise is the color to wear right now!)

Kimmy bracelets

Leave a Reply

